RSS
ENFRDE

Contacts

Your Advisors and their regions 

Locations

Societe Generale Equipment Finance Schweiz AG
Gladbachstrasse 105
8044 Zürich
Tel +41 (0)44 325 39 00
Fax +41 (0)44 325 39 22
E-Mail: info@sgef.ch

 

Societe Generale Equipment Finance Suisse SA
World Trade Center
Avenue de Gratta-Paille 2
1018 Lausanne
Tel : + 41 21 651 45 10
Fax : + 41 21 651 45 12

 

CEO

Adrian Troller
Tel 0041 (0) 44 325 39 00
Fax 0041 (0) 44 325 39 22 

 

Financing advisor 

Transport and industrial equipment

Daniel Chappuis
Sales Director Transport & Industrie
Cell 0041 (0) 79 834 85 21
Tel 0041 (0) 44 325 39 23
Fax 0041 (0) 44 325 39 21
daniel.chappuis@sgef.ch

 

Sales District: AG, BS/BL, LU, OW/NW, SO, SZ, UR, ZG, BE (Zip 3000)
German-speaking Switzerland: Printing industry

Gody Andrist 
Cell 0041 (0) 79 211 91 38
Tel 0041 (0) 44 325 39 14
Fax 0041 (0) 44 325 39 21
gody.andrist@sgef.ch

 

Sales District: ZH North, SH, TG, TI

Amador Cedron
Cell 0041 (0) 79 651 00 01
Tel 0041 (0) 44 325 39 30
Fax 0041 (0) 44 325 39 21
amador.cedron@sgef.ch

 

Sales District: AI/AR/GL/GR/SG/ZH South incl. Zurich City/FL

Hanspeter Louis
Cell 0041 (0) 79 819 67 55
Tel. 0041 (0) 44 325 39 13
Fax 0041 (0) 44 325 39 21
hanspeter.louis@sgef.ch

 

Sales District: GE, VD
French-speaking Switzerland: Medical sector

Jean-Philippe Planquelle
Cell 0041 (0) 79 601 01 81
Tel 0041 (0) 21 651 45 16
Fax 0041 (0) 21 651 45 12
jean-philippe.planquelle@sgef.ch

 

Sales District: JU, NE, BE (Zip 2000), FR (German), VS (Upper Valais)
Agriculture/Transport: BE (Zip 3000)

Reto Roesti
Cell 0041 (0) 79 820 65 56
Tel 0041 (0) 21 651 45 13
Fax 0041 (0) 21 651 45 12
reto.roesti@sgef.ch

 

Sales District: VS (Lower Valais), FR (French)

Grégory Mathey
Cell 0041 (0) 79 596 96 90
Tel 0041 (0) 21 651 45 14
Fax 0041 (0) 21 651 45 12
gregory.mathey@sgef.ch

 

High-Tech

Werner Slavik
Head of Aviation
Cell 0043 (6768) 4664 7238
Tel 0041 (0) 44 325 39 26
Fax 0041 (0) 44 325 39 21
werner.slavik@sgef.ch